message received

 


 

 

 

She’s talking

To everyone but me

 

 

 


 

Author’s comment:

There’s so much blame to go around.  Everything that’s wrong w/me (“wrong with me”) … I suffer and yet I believe I deserve to suffer.  It’s all my fault, my illnesses say.   And perhaps it is.  And then I just wanna get high, get loaded out of my mind, just want to fucking die … or kill somebody.   None of these things are an option currently.  So misery and self-hate are carved and a line or two is written.  Cuz really, what is there to say?  There is SO much to say.  But I can’t say anything.  And she’s talking to everyone else but me.  I’ll stop there. (Bday, adventures, and teamwork rant possibly forthcoming)

 


 

message received

Leave a Reply

