the deepest well has 2 buckets

 


 

 

I love

Immensely

Deeply

With boundless intensity

 

 

I hate

Insanely

Primally

With animal ferocity

 

 


 

About MissPissedMisanthropist:

     I have PTSD,  BPD,  MDD,  etc.  (WTF?  Yeah,  acronym city over here,  lmao).   Just about but he only thing I  *don’t*  have is my Ph.D.  … Yet.

     I’m in therapy (DBT) and alcoholism recovery.   Self-harm urges and suicide ideation (among other things) have been a recurring issue for me lately.   Relapse was narrowly avoided recently as well.   Sometimes it’s just really fucking hard.

     This is a release for me,  writing this stuff down.   Who knows,  it might save a life.  That doesn’t really matter unless that life gets better  …  Mine has.   (thankfully)

     At the very least it’s an old hobby,  resurrected.   I’m a firm believer in self-expression.

     If you are so inclined,  read my “about” page or whatever the fuck it’s called on this thing lol.

 

 

the deepest well has 2 buckets

Leave a Reply

