BLACK NO. 1


 

 

dark and deep things exist out there.

 
 

you’ve just met one of them.

 
 

These things reside in me. At times they preside over me, and I give myself freely. When pain or cold seep out (or in), when the icy venom takes hold withinr …  This is my refuge. My solace lies inside. Feelings  I can’t quell here hide. This frozen sanctuary cradles me safe. Chunks of heart buried in this place. Here is where I sometimes live. This, the blackest dark can give. 

 


BLACK NO. 1

Leave a Reply

